Skip to content

EOSC-Nordic Executive Board

  • Gudmund Høst
    Coordinator of the EOSC-Nordic Project
    Director of the Nordic e-Infrastructure Collaboration (NeIC) / NordForsk
  • Pekka Lehtovuori
    Director of Computing Services for Research,  IT Center for Science (CSC)
  • Lars Nordström
    Director, the Swedish National Infrastructure for Computing (SNIC)
  • Hans A. Eide
    Special Adviser, Uninett Sigma2
  • Gitte Julin Kudsk
    CEO, the Danish E-infrastructure Cooperation (DeiC)
  • Ivar Koppel
    Head of HPC centre, University of Tartu / Estonian Scientific Computing Infrastructure (ETAIS)
  • Vigdis Namtvedt Kvalheim
    Director, Norwegian Centre for Research Data (NSD)